Link to Green Mountain United Way on Your Web Site


Link to Green Mountain United Way on Your Web Site.

About Timothy R. Barre

I hold an Associates degree in Marketing, Management & Retailing which I received through Champlain College, Burlington, VT in 1983 I am currently a Purchase and Mailroom Manager with a Local Vermont Bank. I am volunteering with the Green Mountain United Way on their Funding Resources Committee and Marketing Committee. I am actively involved with the annual NESCON conference (New England Supply Chain Conference & Educational Exhibition) for the past 9 years. For the last 3 I have been the Chair of the Exhibitor Committee. I am also involved with the Annual Worksite Wellness Conference through the Vermont Governor's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports for the past 2 years and am the Chair of the exhibitor and sponsor committee. I am also a registered member of ISM-VT (Institute of Supply Management - Vermont Chapter). I am also a regular blood donor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment